Skip to Main Content
dropdownCombined ShapedropdowndropdownnextGroup 3circle_arrow_left_redGroup 2Group 8Group 35homelocationSeton Hill Universityphonemagnifying-glass

Meet Our Staff

We have a friendly staff that will help make your orthodontic experience a pleasure. 

Kelli Wege

Business Operations Manager

(724) 552-2997

kwege@setonhill.edu

Tricia Michal

Administrative Assistant

tmichal@setonhill.edu

Kim Williams

Professional Relations Coordinator

(724) 552-2986

krwilliams@setonhill.edu

Natalie Halahurich

Orthodontic Billing & Insurance Coordinator

(724) 552-2950, Option 3

nhalahurich@setonhill.edu

Aileen Kowatch

Orthodontic Billing & Insurance Coordinator

724-552-2950, Option 4

akowatch@setonhill.edu

Carrie Devitt

Orthodontic and Sterilization Assistant

724-552-2992

cdevitt@setonhill.edu

Tonia Pompei

Orthodontic and Sterilization Assistant

tpompei@setonhill.edu

Call 724-552-2950 to schedule your COMPLIMENTARY consultation!