Coronavirus Important Updates

Meet Our Staff

We have a friendly staff that will help make your orthodontic experience a pleasure. 

Kelli Wege

Business Operations Manager

(724) 552-2997

kwege@setonhill.edu

Tricia Michal

Administrative Assistant

tmichal@setonhill.edu

Kim Williams

Professional Relations Coordinator

(724) 552-2986

krwilliams@setonhill.edu

Aileen Kowatch

Orthodontic Insurance & Billing Coordinator

724-552-2950, Option 4

akowatch@setonhill.edu

Carrie Devitt

Orthodontic Assistant

724-552-2992

cdevitt@setonhill.edu

Nikki Doherty

Orthodontic and Sterilization Assistant

ndoherty@setonhill.edu

 

Tonia Pompei

Orthodontic and Sterilization Assistant

tpompei@setonhill.edu

Shari Mitaly

Orthodontic Insurance & Billing Coordinator

smittaly@setonhill.edu